Filed under:

How can i upgrade / downgrade my account




How can i upgrade / downgrade my account

You are able to upgrade / downgrade your account via your hosting control panel, simply login and click the "notepad and pen" icon next to your current account plan, from the page that will then load you will be able to upgrade / downgrade your account - charges/credits* for the change will be displayed on-screen before the upgrade happens giving you the option to cancel the upgrade if you wish.

*Note : Credits must remain on the account and can be used by other services on the account - credits cannot be refunded to credit/debit cards

Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
article icon Test POP3 access (Views: 1849)
article icon SSL Services (Views: 4785)

Language: