Filed under:

What happens if I exceed my allocated monthly bandwidth/data-transfer allowance?




You will receive an automatic email warning you that you have reached/exceeded 80% of your package limit.

Once you have exceeded your limit, your account is suspended for the rest of the current month.

You should contact us and purchase more bandwidth/upgrade your plan prior to exceeding your bandwidth allowance to keep your website online, and keep email working normally.

Please contact the Sales Team to discuss your Bandwidth/Transfer requirements.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
article icon Bandwith usage (Views: 1372)

Language: