Filed under:

How do I cancel / close my account?




For your security we only accept cancellations through authenticated online systems.

If you have an Astutium product / service which is managed through the Client Portal:

  • Log in to the Client Portal at astutium.com by clicking the Client Portal link in the top right hand corner.
  • Select My Services > List Services from the menu.
  • Click the View/Edit button next to the product you wish to cancel.
  • Select Management Actions > Request Cancellation from the page menu.
  • You may choose to cancel immediately or at the end of the billing period.

If you wish to cancel a domain name:

  • Log in to the Client Portal at  astutium.com.
  • Click "My Domains" and then "List Domains" from the menu.
  • Press Manage for the appropriate domain.
  • Select the "Auto Renew" tab.
  • Press 'Allow to Expire'.  For most domain types the domain cannot be removed until it expires, however contact support to discuss the options if this is required.


If you have a DC Hosting account (hSphere):

  • All billing processes are handled through the Client Portal, so you must follow the client portal process above.

For all other products, cancellations must be made in writing to our registered address:
Astutium Ltd
Kemp House
152-160 City Road
London
EC1V 2NX
United Kingdom

If you are within the trial or money back guarantee periods, you will get an automated refund within 14 days.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
article icon SSL Services (Views: 4429)

Language: